>The Pac-12 South/North Divisions

21 Oct


They have just released the information of the new divisions for the Pac-12 football.

Pac-12 North:
California Bears
Oregon Ducks
Oregon State Beavers
Stanford Cardinals
University of Washington Huskies
Washington State Cougars

Pac-12 South:
Arizona State Sun Devils
Colorado Buffaloes
Univeristy of Arizona Wildcats
University of California Los Angeles Bruins
University of Southern California Trojans
Utah Utes

No divisions for the other sports, just football. There will still be 9 conference games for each team.

The most exciting part is there will be a Championship game. Home team will be the higher ranked team.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: