RSS

>Mailday: May 25-27th

28 May

>I’ve been busy with school work this past week, so I wasn’t able to post some of my mail days. I found a couple of nice Dodger relics from former players on eBay this week. Also made a couple of trades for other personal collection cards.

2003 Sweet Spot Classic Patch #P-KG1 Kirk Gibson 
2002 SP Legendary Cuts Game Swatches Tommy John
2002 UD Diamond Connection Jersey Eric Karros #345/775

I won the Tommy John and Eric Karros relics from the same ebay seller. Saved a couple bucks on shipping.

2004 Throwback Threads Mike Piazza #146/250 
This is my first Mike Piazza relic added to my collection. Finally found one in his Dodgers uniform that had a reasonable price.
2004 Donruss World Series Orel Hershiser #85/88
 2011 Topps Gypsy Queen Matt Kemp
 2011 Bowman Chrome Prospect Dee Gordon
2010 Sweet Spot Sweet Swatches Matt Ryan

You can check out the rest of my collection:
Dodgers GUs
Matt Ryan

 

Leave a Reply

 
