RSS

>Mailday: June 7

08 Jun

>Not too happy with the United States Post Office today. It doesn’t help when the ebay seller sent my card in a plain white envelope. The envelope was damaged in one of the post office machines and damaged my card.

Here’s a scan of the Adrian Beltre, the damaged is above the patch.

#99/99

It’s my second different Adrian Beltre Patch from 2009 Topps Unique. {First Adrian Beltre Patch}

I received another package from a trade. It’s a 2010 Topps Peak Performance Dez Bryant and only had to give up Albert Pujols insert that was graded.

Bryant looks like Terrell Owens on this card.

Hopefully I can get a refund on the Adrian Beltre patch since that’s not what I paid for.

 

Leave a Reply

 
