>2011 CONCACAF Gold Cup Finals

23 Jun


The 2011 CONCACAF Gold Cup Finals are set.

June 25th, 2011
6:00 PM PST
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA 
Mexico Group Stage:
Mexico 5-0 Cuba         

Mexico 4-1 Costa Rica 

Mexico 5-0 El Salvador

USA Group Stage:

USA 2-0 Canada      

USA 1-0 Guadeloupe

USA 1-2 Panama     

Mexico 2-1 Guatemala

USA   5-0 Jamaica 

Mexico 2-0 Honduras

USA   1-0 Panama

Javier Hernandez leads the entire tournament with 7 goals for Mexico.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: